Through this calendar you will find throughout the year all auctions at which the firm Déchaut Stetten participates as independent experts in Paris, Regions and Monaco.

Reliquary cross in rock crystal, Italy, 16th century (circa 1520-1530), reliquary in vermeil, Pierre Germain, Paris, 1762

December 2019

Tuesday 17 December

ARTCURIAL
MOBILIER & OBJETS D’ART

14h30
Artcurial,
7, rond-point des Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris

November 2019

Friday 29 November

DELVAUX
BIJOUX

14h00
Salle 15 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Thursday 28 November

DELVAUX
ORFÈVRERIE, ARGENTERIE

14h00
Salle 15 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

September 2019

Saturday 28 September

SEQUANA
#CLASSIQUE

14h00
81 ter, boulevard des Belges
76000 Rouen

Wednesday 18 September

ARTCURIAL
COLLECTION JOSEPH ALTOUNIAN

14h00
Artcurial,
7, rond-point des Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris

July 2019

Wednesday 17 July

ARTCURIAL
JOAILLERIE

14h30
Hôtel Hermitage,
Monte-Carlo

June 2019

Friday 28 June

ROSSINI
VENTE LUXE & ART DE VIVRE : HAUTE JOAILLERIE, HORLOGERIE, ARGENTERIE & MODE

14h30
Salle Rossini,
7, rue Rossini 75009 Paris

Wednesday 26 June

OGER-BLANCHET
BIJOUX ET MONTRES – OBJETS DE VITRINE – ORFÈVRERIE ANCIENNE ET MODERNE

16h00
Salle 4 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Wednesday 26 June

DELON-HOEBANX
BIJOUX – ORFEVRERIE & OBJETS DE VITRINE

13h30
Salle 3 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Wednesday 19 June

FRAYSSE & ASSOCIÉS
BINOCHE & GIQUELLO

SUCCESSION DE Mme MICHEL BINOCHE – PREMIÈRE VENTE

15h00
Salle 9 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Monday 17 June

BARON RIBEYRE & ASSOCIÉS
BIJOUX ARGENTERIE

14h00
Salle 13 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Thursday 6 June

FRAYSSE & ASSOCIÉS
VENTE PRESTIGE

14h15
Salle 16 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

Wednesday 5 June

FERRI
MOBILIER & OBJETS D’ART

14h30
Salle 6 – Drouot-Richelieu,
9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris